Announcements for Session 19

This week in Red Hand of Doom:

A new player character…with darkvision! (Finally)

Tune in on Thursday, October 9,2008; 6 AM PST, 3 PM Denmark and Germany; 9 PM Philippines and Australia.

Reminders

  • Please be on time. I mean really :). Neb can only join us for a short while so it would be best if we started on time and not spend the first hour of the game waiting for others.
  • Ereb, let’s level you up.
  • Spellcasters…spell lists please.
Advertisements
Published in: on October 8, 2008 at 3:00 pm  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: