Announcements for Session 14

This week in Barrow of the Forgotten King*:

Painful memories resurface!

A piece of the legend uncovered!

A family secret revealed!

*Recycled teaser since we did not get to any of this last week.

Tune in on Thursday, August 28,2008, 6 AM PST, 3 PM Denmark and Germany; 9 PM Philippines and Australia, for the ongoing, exciting adventure in Barrow of The Forgotten King!

Reminders for the game:

  • No diary posts this week?  What’s the matter? Tomb Spider got your tongue quill?
  • Lets start on time, which means logging on before game time. I have to leave at 8 pm (GMT+2).
  • We will still be using maptools 1.3b38.

Ereb

  • Send me your prepared spells pls.
  • If you check your character sheet, you are currently at heavy load.  Just a reminder.

Prytannia

  • You leveled up already. Let’s attend to this before the game.
  • Send me your prepared spells pls.
  • Valthurne is still suffering from Demon Fever.. Roll me a heal check.

Valthurne

  • Demon Fever saving throw time!
Advertisements
Published in: on August 26, 2008 at 12:30 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://philippinerpg.wordpress.com/2008/08/26/announcements-for-session-14/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: