DM Announcement

1) Just a reminder, post your player diary entries before the game on Thursday for it to be counted for the extra XP.

2) Download the new Maptools 1.3.b34 beforehand so we can use it for the game

3) Game times are as follows. Thursday, July 10: 6 AM PST; 3 PM Germany and Denmark; 9 PM Manila

Hope to see you all on Thursday!

Advertisements
Published in: on July 7, 2008 at 11:21 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://philippinerpg.wordpress.com/2008/07/07/dm-announcement-for-thurs-july-10-game/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: